• Monday -
  • Tuesday -
  • Wednesday -
  • Thursday -
  • Friday -

760-379-3667 • Fax 760-379-4343

6416 Lake Isabella Blvd.
P.O. Box 3074
Lake Isabella, CA, 93240

Periodicals postage paid at Lake Isabella, CA.

E-mail is the preferred method of sending material to us.


Employee Directory

Marsha Smith

Publisher

<marshas@kvsun.com>
760-379-3667 ext. 15

Natalie Brown

General Manager

<natalieb@kvsun.com>
760-379-3667 ext. 12

Chris Zuber

Editor of Valley News

<czuber@kvsun.com>
760-379-3667 ext. 14

Ashley Loza

Editor of Valley Life

<ashleyl@kvsun.com>
760-379-3667 ext. 20

Ray Conner

Sports Editor

<sports@kvsun.com>
760-379-3667 ext. 13

Clayton Huckaby

Coordinating Editor

<claytonh@kvsun.com>
760-379-3667 ext. 13

Christina Denys

Classifieds, Legals and Obituaries Manager

<classified@kvsun.com>
760-379-3667 ext. 11

Steve Rinehart

Circulation Manager

<circulation@kvsun.com>
760-379-3667 ext. 22

Sarah Rooffener

Production

<production@kvsun.com>
760-379-3667 ext. 21

Shannon Rapose

Production Assistant

<production2@kvsun.com>
760-379-3667 ext. 19

Michele Lynn

Advertising Sales

<michelel@kvsun.com>
760-379-3667 ext. 17

Tam Hartman

Advertising Sales

<tamh@kvsun.com>
760-379-3667 ext. 23