Contacting Us

Kern Valley Sun

How to contact us:

Employee Directory

760-379-3667 • Fax 760-379-4343

Kern Valley Sun

P.O. Box 3074

Lake Isabella, CA, 93240


Periodicals postage paid at Lake Isabella, CA.

E-mail is the preferred method of sending material to us. Please use the following addresses:

 

Marsha Smith

Publisher

<marshas@kvsun.com>

760-379-3667 ext. 15


Natalie Brown

General Manager

<natalieb@kvsun.com>

760-379-3667 ext. 12


Chris Chris Zuber

Editor of Valley News

<editor@kvsun.com>
<czuber@kvsun.com>

760-379-3667 ext. 14


AshleyAshley Loza

Editor of Valley Life

<photo@kvsun.com>
<aloza@kvsun.com>
760-379-3667 ext. 20


Ray Conner

Sports Editor

<sports@kvsun.com>

760-379-3667 ext. 13


Clayton Huckaby

Coordinating Editor

<claytonh@kvsun.com>

760-379-3667 ext. 13


Christina Denys

Classifieds, Legals and Obituaries Manager

<classified@kvsun.com>

760-379-3667 ext. 11


Steve Rinehart

Circulation Manager

<circulation@kvsun.com>

760-379-3667 ext. 22


Sarah Rooffener

Production

<production@kvsun.com>

760-379-3667 ext. 21


Shannon Rapose

Production Assistant

<production2@kvsun.com>

760-379-3667 ext. 19


Michele Lynn

Advertising Sales

<michelel@kvsun.com>

760-379-3667 ext. 17


Tam Hartman

Advertising Sales

<tamh@kvsun.com>

760-379-3667 ext. 23